Skip to main content

Table 1 Description of the four sites (LHD = Local Health District; PHN = Primary Health Network)

From: Networks to strengthen community social capital for suicide prevention in regional Australia: the LifeSpan suicide prevention initiative

Site Hosted by Setting Interviews* Number of Focus Groups (participants)
Site Alpha LHD Metro / Regional 3 1 (5)
Site Beta PHN & LHD Metro / Regional 3 3 (26)
Site Gamma LHD Metro / Regional 4* 1 (10)
Site Delta PHN Regional / Rural 6* n/a
  1. *The LifeSpan coordinators were interviewed twice at two different time points